Resources
Business & Fiscal Services SAA's

ESC North Fiscal Staff

 

Rudy Ramirez

Fiscal Services Manager

818-654-3710

rudy.ramirez@lausd.net

Sandra Edstrom

Budget Technician

818-654-3711

sandra.edstrom@lausd.net

Geraldine Cabauatan

Fiscal Specialist

818-654-3702

geraldine.cabauatan@lausd.net

Connie Carandang

Fiscal Specialist

818-654-3722

constancia.carandang@lausd.net

Michael Devera

Fiscal Specialist

818-654-3704

michael.devera@lausd.net

Ana Diego

Fiscal Specialist

818-654-3703

anapatricia.diego@lausd.net

Chris Iya

Fiscal Specialist

818-654-3734

chris.iya@lausd.net

Susan Kabiling

Fiscal Specialist

818-654-3713

susan.kabiling@lausd.net

Manuel Lopez

Fiscal Specialist

818-654-3708

manuel.lopez@lausd.net

Rose Rosas

Fiscal Specialist

818-654-3706

rose.rosas@lausd.net

Juanita Contreras

Coordinating Financial Manager

818-654-3709

juanita.contreras@lausd.net

 

 

 

Business & Fiscal Services

FISCAL

HUMAN RESOURCES & PERSONNEL

BUSINESS & PROCUREMENT

BUL 3508.5 Inventory of Equipment Purchased with Categorical Funds 

Citrix Installation Guide for Windows      

Closing or Updating P-Card Form  

District Policy for Travel Conference or Meetings                                                               

Establishing P-Card Form

MEM-6132.0 SAP P-Card Reconciliation System FY 2013-14

Request for Procurement Action (RFPA)                                                       

Imprest Fund REF-1706.3 Updated 8.1.2013

Attachment B Imprest Fund Reconciliation Excel rev. 8.1.13

Attachment C Imprest Bank Reconciliation Excel rev. 8.1.13

Imprest Fund Claim Form rev.

LRP Textbook Interim Ordering Process rev. 10.21.13

P-Card Transfer of Expenditure Form                                           

SAP Access Security Form Guide                                   

LEGACY REPLACEMENT PROJECT INFORMATION

TOSHIBA INFORMATION